0
LOCAL: (678) 994-4825
Shop
Customer Reviews
VINTAGE PEARLS
Local Dacula, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Marty F

State/Province:FL

Thank you for the incredibly fast service! I highly recommend the designers choice. Flowers were amazing and kudos for no carnations ! Love that we found a florist close to where our daughter lives. Can’t wait to pop in in our next visit to Ga!
Tonya's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 9:13 am

It was truly our pleasure to serve you! Please do stop by when you are visiting...give me a day notice so I can have a special gift prepared for you. Tonya
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Linda B

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your great service. Birthday flowers were delivered promptly on time. Beautiful flower arrangement!!
Tonya's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2022, 12:19 pm

Thank you so very much for the wonderful words. We are delighted you like the flowers!!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Cynthia A

State/Province:GA

Pleased with arrangement
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Yvette M

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!! I have a new Go-To Florist
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:ON

Tanya went out of her way to provide me with a stunning bouquet for my best friend. Not only was she able to deliver late in the day, her delivery fee was extremely reasonable. Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name: Brenda R

State/Province:GA

Great price and delivery fee. My friend loved the beautiful peace lily that was potted in a nice pot. Excellent service. Would use you again.